Glass Buildings

WHO WE ARE

Rawlinson & Hunter LLP has been a leading firm of Chartered Accountants for over 85 years, and operates from 11 offices in 10 countries with over 50 partners and directors, over 500 staff and over 10,000 clients. The firm offers taxation, accountancy and advisory services to individuals, families and businesses. 

Rawlinson & Hunter LLP is also the largest firm of Chartered Tax Advisers in the UK.

Our partners are all qualified professionals who are trained to look at the big picture. Both private and corporate clients can equally benefit from our skill at finding solutions to match their own distinctive financial circumstances.

We are different, as is our way of working. Our partners like to get to know their clients well and carry out much of the work in person, often face to face. Most of our clients have come to us through a personal recommendation, evidence of our reputation as leaders in our field.
 

Key Contacts

Meet the dedicated team below to assist you with any technical COVID-19 queries or concerns.

 

James Randall

Partner

Business Tax

Email: james.randall@rawlinson-hunter.com

Direct dial: +44 (0) 20 7842 2131

Craig Davies

Partner

Corporate Services

Email: craig.davies@rawlinson-hunter.com

Direct dial: +44 (0) 20 7842 2136

Kulwarn Nagra

Partner

Corporate Services

Email: kulwarn.nagra@rawlinson-hunter.com

Direct dial: +44 (0) 20 7842 2130

 

Kristina Volodeva

Partner

Business Tax

Email: kristina.volodeva@rawlinson-hunter.com

Direct dial: +44 (0) 20 7842 2126

Andrew Shilling

Partner

Business Tax

Email: andrew.shilling@rawlinson-hunter.com

Direct dial: +44 (0) 20 7842 2135

Catherine Thompson

Director

Corporate Services

Email: catherine.thompson@rawlinson-hunter.com

Direct dial: +44 (0) 20 7842 2028

Hiral Kanzaria

Senior Manager

Business Tax

Email: hiral.kanzaria@rawlinson-hunter.com

Direct dial: +44 (0) 20 7842 2102

Lynne Hunt

Director

Corporate Services

Email: lynne.hunt@rawlinson-hunter.com

Direct dial: +44 (0) 20 7842 2025

unnamed.png

© 2020 Rawlinson & Hunter LLP